Welcome to Time municipality

Time rådhus ved Arne Garborgs veg - Klikk for stort bilete

Time municipality
Arne Garborgs veg 30
4349 Bryne

Tel. +47 51 77 60 00
E-mail: post@time.kommune.no


Time kommune
Postboks 38

Engelsk flagg - Klikk for stort bilete

New in Time community

As a new citizen of Time municipality you will find information here in our website, and if you have further questions, please contact Servicetorget – the Service Centre.


New in Norway is a website with practical information from public offices.

The Service Centre - always there to help

The aim of Time municipality is content inhabitants.The Service Centre will help you with most issues to do with municipality matters.

Our website

The community's website is made to make you able to find what you are looking for as quickly as possible. Here you find information on the various municipality tasks, appying forms etc

Local democracy/political government

The political pages consists a list of the members of the municipality board. You will also find different other political boards, calendar, and information to the politicians. We cast our municipality board meetings on web TV, directly or recorded.

The post list shows which letters arrive the municipality, and the ones we send. These are public, and if you want to read them, please contact our document centre. Call 51776000 and our operator will put you through. You may also send your documents by e-mail, the address is post@time.kommune.no

Publisert av Reidunn Øglænd. Ansvarleg Elin Wetås de Jara. Sist endra 09.03.2018
Fann du det du leita etter?