Valstyret i Time

Valstyret i Time
Namn Epost
Andreas Vollsund (H/V) andreas.vollsund@time.kommune.no
Kirsten O. Alstadsæter (H/V) kirsten.oma.alstadsaeter@politiker.time.kommune.no
Bjarte Solheim (H/V) bjarte.solheim@politiker.time.kommune.no
Petter L. Stabel (FrP) petter.stabel@politiker.time.kommune.no
Unni S. Lende (KrF) unni.sirevaag.lende@politiker.time.kommune.no
Bjarne Undheim (Sp) bjarne.undheim@politiker.time.kommune.no
Ragnhild S. Dyngeland (Sp) ragnhild.dyngeland@politiker.time.kommune.no
Jone Edland (Ap) jone.edland@politiker.time.kommune.no
Ingrid Fiskaa (Sv/MdG) ingrid.fiskaa@politiker.time.kommune.no

Adresse

Leiar: ordførar Andreas Vollsund

Adresse:
Time valstyre
Postboks 38

4349 BRYNE

Sekretær:
tone.storesatre@time.kommune.no

Telefon: 51 77 60 00/51 77 60 12/991 06 691